Lovely Pillow

Standard

This lovely illustration made by my niece. I loved it!!! This is her portrait with my husband… There is also red written question; ‘Aunty, I love you so much, do you love me’? Yes, I LOVE YOU!!!:)

With fabric transfer finish I made this lovely pillow. You need to photocopy of the original art work on the mirror view. It takes two days to dry out. I am not patient so it was a good lesson to learn how to be patient. My mom sewed it, thanks to mommy and my beautiful niece…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for another informative site. Where else may just I get that type of info written in such a perfect manner? I’ve a venture that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

Leave a Reply

